Click here to edit subtitle


2019 Club Officers

Posted by Harrison W1HAF on December 23, 2018 at 9:10 AM

President Ross Moxon KB1TNP

Vice President  Dave Reed  W1RED

Treasurer Louise Wallace KC0SFQ

Membership Sec Tim Rodger KC1TWR

Secretary Ed Hogan KE1LV

Trustee Harrison Fortier W1HAF

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Richard Humphreville
12:11 AM on January 27, 2019 
I haven?t been active in over twenty-five years, KA1CSH. I would like to get up and running again. Any hep I could get from your members I would very much appreciate.